Sie können sich innerhalb von 30 Sekunden erneut registrieren oder Ihre E-Mail-Adresse / Ihr Telefon eingeben. Wir werden uns dann mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen, sobald Plätze verfügbar sind.

LIVE AUSZAHLUNG
Benutzerbild
gerade ausgezahlt

26 noch Plätze frei

Bitqt Erfahrungen – geht es um Betrug oder nicht?

Bitcoin ist immer noch die gefragteste Kryptowährung auf der ganzen Welt – 65 Prozent aller Menschen suchen immer noch danach. Der Trend ist uns gut bekannt. Natürlich interessieren wir uns für eine fortschrittliche Software oder Anwendung, die uns helfen kann, mit Bitcoin zu handeln und zu gewinnen.

Wir haben gute Bewertungen von der App Bitqt gelesen, daher wollten wir herausfinden, ob sie stimmen oder nicht.

Die Geschichte von Bitqt

Diese Handels-App wurde entwickelt, um sich an den dynamischen Markt für Kryptowährungen anzupassen. Laut den Entwicklern haben die besten Analysten und Experten für künstliche Intelligenz an der Optimierung des Handelsalgorithmus gearbeitet. Wir waren sehr beeindruckt, wie schnell die Software so schnell funktioniert, dass eine Person niemals darauf verzichten könnte. Es ist schwierig, den Markt manuell im Detail zu analysieren. Dies ist etwas, was Sie tun müssen, um Gewinnchancen zu erkennen.

Der Handel erfolgt vollautomatisch mit einem einfachen Schalter. Roboter werden verwendet, um die anfängliche Marge des Händlers zu bestimmen. Maßgeschneiderte Risikomanagementstrategien helfen bei der Entwicklung eines Handelssystems. Der Benutzer muss nicht jeder Bewegung folgen. Bitqt verwendet Trading Bots, damit Händler je nach Methodik die besten Strategien anwenden können. Die Bots können Gelegenheiten entdecken und auswählen und Handelsdimensionen gestalten. Die Auftragsausführung ist vorprogrammiert, was Ihre Arbeit als Investor erheblich erleichtert.

Some users have problems with deposits from time to time. Some new users are hesitant to approach customer service because they have had bad experiences with similar providers in the past. They weren't helpful at all. But you're in for a pleasant surprise - Bitqt's customer service employees are very nice and always ready to help. If youre not convinced, go to the site and try your luck with the demo version. Its completely free.

Klicken Sie hier, um jetzt zu handeln

Erste Schritte mit Bitqt

Um mit dem Handel zu beginnen, müssen Sie sich anmelden, was nur wenige Minuten dauert. Die Website benötigt nur einige persönliche Informationen wie Ihren Vor- und Nachnamen. Sie benötigen eine E-Mail-Adresse und eine Telefonnummer, da jedem neuen Kunden ein persönlicher Berater zugewiesen ist und diese Person Sie per E-Mail oder Telefon kontaktiert. Sie benötigen diese Daten auch, um das Konto zu überprüfen. Die Daten werden unter keinen Umständen an Dritte weitergegeben. Ihr Berater wird sich mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen, um Ihnen wichtige Informationen zu geben, z. B. Anweisungen zur ersten Einzahlung. Es ist eine relativ kleine Menge. Die Mindesteinzahlung beträgt 250 Euro. Dann können Sie loslegen. Sie können nicht nur mit Bitcoin, sondern auch mit anderen Kryptowährungen handeln. Bitcoin bleibt zwar die beliebteste, aber Ripple (XRP) ist derzeit die billigste Währung, in die investiert werden kann. Zcash (ZEC) bietet ein Höchstmaß an Datenschutz. Mit Bitqt können Sie entweder automatisch oder manuell handeln.

Die Statistik

Die Gründer von Bitqt haben eine Umfrage veranlasst, um zu sehen, was für Erfahrungen die Kunden sich mit ihrem Produkt gemacht haben. Die Umfrage hat unter 1.000 Händlern stattgefunden. Die Ergebnisse:

Um die Frage zu beantworten: Nein, Bitqt ist definitiv kein Betrug. Im Folgenden geben wir einige gute Gründe an, in Kryptowährungen zu investieren

Kryptowährungen – die Zukunft?

Manche Fachleute behaupten, Kryptowährungen seien die Zukunft der Finanzindustrie. Es ist sicherlich nicht verrückt, daran zu glauben. Digitalwährungen bieten im Vergleich zu herkömmlichem Fiatgeld mehrere Vorteile, wie niedrigere Gebühren, Transparenz und Transaktionsgeschwindigkeit. Bitcoin ist eine Digitalwährung, die physisch nicht besteht. Sie wird elektronisch genutzt und verteilt. Hier sind einige weitere Vorteile.

Durchsichtig: Jede Transaktion von Bitcoin wird in einem riesigen, auf Blockchain-Technologie basierten Kontobuch gespeichert.

Dezentral: Sie basiert auf einem dezentralen Peer-to-Peer-Netzwerk, das von keiner einzelnen Institution, Regierung oder Person gesteuert wird. Die Unabhängigkeit der Währung von Regierungen, Banken und Unternehmen ist unter den Gründen, aus denen sie so beliebt ist.

Begrenztes Angebot: Bitcoin kann nicht ‚gedruckt‘ werden und sein Gesamtangebot ist vom Ersteller auf 21 Millionen Coins begrenzt. Die Bereitstellung der Krypto erfolgt durch Halbierung der Blockbelohnung oder Freigabe neuer Bitcoins alle 4 Jahre.

Nicht umkehrbar: Transaktionen in Bitcoin können nicht umgekehrt werden. Sendet man Bitcoins an eine andere Person, gibt es keine Möglichkeit, sie zurückzubekommen, außer wenn der Empfänger Lust hat, sie zurückzugeben.

Anonym: Bitcoin-Transaktionen werden in einem öffentlichen Protokoll aufgezeichnet, die Namen der Käufer und Verkäufer werden nie bekannt gegeben.

Die Vorteile von Bitcoin-CFD

Ein Differenzkontrakt oder CFD ist ein Vertrag zwischen zwei Parteien, z.B. zwischen einem Händler und einer Plattform wie Bitqt. Er basiert auf der Änderung des Preises des zugrunde liegenden Vermögenswerts. Es kann sich um Fiatgeld, Aktien oder Kryptowährungen handeln. Die beiden Parteien vereinbaren, die Wertdifferenz des Vermögens zwischen dem Inkrafttreten des Vertrags und dem Zeitpunkt der Kündigung auszutauschen.

CFDs are credit-backed; you need a margin to start trading. In other words, you must make an initial deposit, usually a small one, to have a shot at gaining a better position. Like profits, losses can increase and even multiply. This is why it's critical to have a solid knowledge of how contracts for difference work. Like with stocks, you can choose your position (long vs. short) when you trade bitcoins based on a CFD. Now, lets give a little more information about these contracts with Bitcoin in particular.

Erste Schritte mit Bitqt

With a Bitcoin CFD, you choose a position depending on how you expect BTCs price to develop in the future. You gamble on the price and choose a short or long position accordingly. If you expect the asset value to increase in the future, you will maintain a long position. A "short position is the opposite

Ihr Betreuer wird Sie kontaktieren, damit Sie wichtige Hinweise und Anleitungen bekommen, z.B. wie Sie Ihre erste Einzahlung tätigen. Es geht um einen kleinen Betrag – die minimale Summe beträgt 250 Euro. Dann beginnen Sie zu handeln. Sie können nicht nur mit Bitcoin, sondern auch mit anderen Kryptowährungen handeln. Bitcoin bleibt die beliebteste Krypto. Ripple (XRP) ist die günstigste Währung, in die Sie investieren können. Zcash (ZEC) ist die privateste. Bitqt lässt Sie entweder automatisiert oder manuell handeln.

Bitqt Erfahrungsberichte Thomas, Kiel: ‚Ich kann sagen, dass ich nun einer der vielen zufriedenen Kunden Bitqts bin. Zwar habe ich noch nicht viel Geld gemacht, ist aber noch Anfang für mich.

Sabine, Düsseldorf: ‚Ich hatte keine Ahnung von Kryptos früher, aber durch Bitqt bin ich an ihnen interessiert geworden. Ich bin gespannt zu sehen, wie mein Vermögen wächst.‘ Karl, Innsbruck: ‚Ich habe mein Vertrauen in Fiatgeld verloren. Deshalb bin ich sehr zufrieden, dass ich einen Differenzkontrakt mit Bitqt geschlossen haben.

Können Sie Banken vertrauen?

Im Alltag vertrauen die meisten Leute den Banken. Es wäre für uns besser, unser Geld auf ein Bankkonto einzuzahlen, als beispielsweise in einer Matratze zu halten. Dennoch ist das Vertrauen stark gesunken, daher die Beliebtheit der Kryptos. Umfragen zeigen, dass im Jahr 2010 nur 18 Prozent der Amerikaner Banken vertrauten. Seitdem hat sich der Anteil erhöht. Das Edelman Trust Barometer 2015, eine jährliche Umfrage in 27 stark industrialisierten Nationen ergab, dass unter den wichtigsten Branchen nur die Medien weniger vertrauenswürdig sind als Banken. In den Vereinigten Staaten beispielsweise haben Fachleute wie Glenn Beck und Ron Paul die US-Notenbank beschuldigt, Inflationen und Depressionen verursacht zu haben.

You can register again in 30 seconds or please fill you email/phone and we will contact you when seats are available.

LIVE PAYOUT
User Image
just paid out

26 seats left

Bitqt review - is it fraud or not?

Bitcoin is the most sought-after cryptocurrency in the world - 65 percent of investors continue expressing an interest in it. We are very familiar with this trend. Of course, serious market players are looking for advanced software or an application to help them trade and make money with Bitcoin. Likewise for laypeople.

We read some positive reviews of the Bitqt app and decided to find out for ourselves.

The Story of Bitqt

This trading app was developed to adapt to the dynamic cryptocurrency market. According to the developers, the best analysts and artificial intelligence experts have worked on the optimization of the trading algorithm. We were very impressed by how fast the software works so fast that a person could never do without it. Its hard to manually analyze the market in detail, which is something you need to do to recognize profit opportunities.

Trading is completely automatic with a simple switch. Robots are used to establish the traders initial margin. Tailored risk management strategies help devise a trading system. The user does not need to follow every movement. Bitqt uses trading bots to enable traders to apply the best strategies depending on the methodology. The bots can discover and select opportunities and shape trade dimensions. Order execution is preprogrammed, making your job as an investor that much easier.

Some users have problems with deposits from time to time. Some new users are hesitant to approach customer service because they have had bad experiences with similar providers in the past. They weren't helpful at all. But you're in for a pleasant surprise - Bitqt's customer service employees are very nice and always ready to help. If youre not convinced, go to the site and try your luck with the demo version. Its completely free.

Click here to trade now

First Steps with Bitqt

To start trading, you need to sign up, which only takes a few minutes. The website only requires a bit of personal information, like your first and last name. You need an email address and phone number because a personal consultant is assigned to each new customer, and this person will contact you by email or phone. They also need this data to verify the account. Under no circumstances will the data be passed on to third parties. Your consultant will contact you to give you important information, like instructions on how to make your first deposit. It's a relatively small amount. The minimum deposit is 250 euros. Then you can get going. You can not only trade with Bitcoin, but also with other cryptocurrencies. Bitcoin may remain the most popular one, but Ripple (XRP) is currently the cheapest currency to invest in. Zcash (ZEC) has the highest level of privacy. With Bitqt, you can trade either automatically or manually.

The Statistics

Bitqts founders initiated a survey to see what kind of experiences customers have had with their app. They surveyed 1,000 traders. Here are the inspiring results:

In sum, to answer the question: no, Bitqt is definitely not a scam. Below, we give a few good reasons to invest in cryptocurrencies

Cryptocurrencies - the Future of Finance?

Some experts claim that cryptocurrencies are the future of finance. It is certainly not a ludicrous notion. Digital currencies offer several advantages over fiat money, such as lower fees, transparency, and transaction speed. Bitcoin does not exist as paper, as a coin, or in any other physical form. We distribute and use it electronically. Here are some more benefits.

Transparency: Every Bitcoin transaction is stored in a huge blockchain technology-based ledger.

Decentralized: A decentralized network supports this currency. No single entity can or will ever control it. Its independence from banks, governments, and companies of all sizes are among the reasons for its popularity.

Limited supply: One cannot just decide to make more Bitcoin. The total supply is limited.

Irreversible: You cant reverse any BTC transactions. If you send someone bitcoins, the only way you can get them back is if they want to give them back to you.

Anonymous: Bitcoin transactions go down in a public log; the names of buyers and sellers are never disclosed.

Pluses of Bitcoin CFD

Contracts for difference are not unlike other contracts. Two entities conclude a CFD, for example, you and Bitqt. One specific thing about these contracts is that they are based on alteration or fluctuation of the price of the asset, be it Bitcoin, stocks, fiat money, or something else. The two entities agree to swap the change in the asset value occurring between the date the contract comes into force and its date of termination. This way, the trader doesnt have to own the asset to "gamble" on its price and (hopefully) make money off the value difference.

CFDs are credit-backed; you need a margin to start trading. In other words, you must make an initial deposit, usually a small one, to have a shot at gaining a better position. Like profits, losses can increase and even multiply. This is why it's critical to have a solid knowledge of how contracts for difference work. Like with stocks, you can choose your position (long vs. short) when you trade bitcoins based on a CFD. Now, lets give a little more information about these contracts with Bitcoin in particular.

Contracts for Difference with Bitcoin

With a Bitcoin CFD, you choose a position depending on how you expect BTCs price to develop in the future. You gamble on the price and choose a short or long position accordingly. If you expect the asset value to increase in the future, you will maintain a long position. A "short position is the opposite

One either enters into a contract with a view to BTCs performance in relation to fiat money like the Euro or US dollar or to another cryptocurrency, like Ripple or Cardano.

Contracts for difference make it possible for budding investors to trade without worrying about the possibility of losing money or assets to hackers and thieves. Yet, there is the risk of high leverage to reckon with. For this reason, some people would rather wait before they sign a contract. They will study and analyze the market in-depth before they sign a CFD in BTC.

BTC is not the only cryptocurrency thats a good candidate for CFD. Others include Ripple, Cardano, Ethereum, Litecoin, Zcash, and Bitcoin Cash. Note that those dont even begin to scratch the surface of cryptocurrencies potential when it comes to CFD

Can You Trust Banks?

Most people trust banks on a day-to-day basis. It would be better for us to deposit our money in a bank account than, for example, keep it in a mattress. Nevertheless, trust has eroded sharply, hence the popularity of cryptos. Polls show that in 2010 only 18 percent of Americans trusted banks. Since then, this number has increased. The 2015 Edelman Trust Barometer, an annual survey of 27 highly industrialized nations, found that among the most important industries, only the media were perceived as less trustworthy than banks. In the United States, for example, people like Glenn Beck and Ron Paul have accused the Federal Reserve of causing inflation.